| News | Staff | Projects | Awards | Patents | Results | Conferences | Collaboration | Publications | Events | Matherials | Links |
 | Contacts |
rus | eng |
  

Projects

Current Grants and Projects

  • Andrey Chechulin (Principal Investigator). President's of Russian Federation Grant ¹ MK-314.2017.9 "Methods, models and algorithms for the construction and usage of a hybrid data warehouse for analytical processing of the information and security events", 2017-2018.
  • Elena Doynikova (Principal Investigator). “Development of models, techniques and alghoritms for automated countermeasures generation in process of security information and events management”. Research grant # 16-37-00338-mol_a of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2016-2017.
    Report-2016-16-37-00338-mol-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (308434 bytes)
  • Andrey Chechulin (Principal Investigator). “Development of mathematical models, techniques and alghoritms of security evaluation, attack modelling and countermeasures selection in near-real time mode”. Research grant # 15-07-07451-a of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2015-2017.
    Report-2015-15-07-07451-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (422782 bytes)
    Report-2016-15-07-07451-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (422782 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator) – Grant of Russian Science Foundation ¹ 15-11-30029 "Incident management and counteraction against targeted cyber-physical attacks in distributed largescaled mission critical systems taking into account cloud services and networks of the Internet of Things", 2015-2017., 2015-2017.
    RSF-Results-2015-15-11-30029-Eng.pdf [application/pdf] (18843 bytes)
    RSF-Results-2015-15-11-30029-Rus.pdf [application/pdf] (128851 bytes)
    RSF-Results-2016-15-11-30029-Eng.pdf [application/pdf] (104368 bytes)
    RSF-Results-2016-15-11-30029-Rus.pdf [application/pdf] (113753 bytes)

Former Projects

  • Andrey Chechulin (Principal Investigator). “Investigation and development of data mining techniques for warehouses that contain multiple fact tables”. Research grant # 16-37-50067 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2016-2016.
    Report-2016-16-37-50067-mol_nr-short.pdf [application/pdf] (733903 bytes)
  • Andrey Tutorskij (Principal Investigator). “Investigation and development of data models and approaches for their analysis for construction of search system for unified repository for multimedia data from field ethnographic expeditions”. Research grant # 16-37-50073 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2016., 2016-2016.
  • Andrey Tutorskij (Principal Investigator). “Investigation and development of approaches for construction of unified repository for multimedia data from field ethnographic expeditions”. Research grant # 15-37-51126 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2015., 2015-2015.
  • Vasiliy Desnitsky (Principal Investigator). “Development and investigation of models and techniques for design and verification of combined protection mechanisms for information and telecommunication systems with embedded devices on the base of expert knowledge”. Research grant # 14-07-00417-a of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2014-2016.
    Report-2014-14-07-00417-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (258333 bytes)
    Report-2015-14-07-00417-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (516620 bytes)
    Report-2016-14-07-00417-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (740843 bytes)
  • Igor Saenko (Principal Investigator). “Models and methods of access to resources in a unified information and communication space of heterogeneous systems based on artificial intelligence technology”. Research grant # 14-07-00697-a of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2014-2016.
    Report-2014-14-07-00697-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (303104 bytes)
    Report-2015-14-07-00697-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (395000 bytes)
    Report-2016-14-07-00697-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (614957 bytes)
  • ENGENSEC
    Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator from SPIIRAS). “Educating the Next generation experts in Cyber Security: the new EU-recognized Master’s program”. Research Project of the European Community program TEMPUS ¹ 544455-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-SE-TEMPUS-JPCR (http://engensec.eu/), 2014-2016.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator) – State Contract No. 14.604.21.0137 "Development of the technologies of the interactive visualization of the unformalized heterogeneous data for decision support systems in scope of the information security monitoring and management in the information and telecommunication systems". Project of Russian Ministry of Education and Science in scope of the Program "Research and development in priority directions of evolution of the scientific and technological complex of Russia on 2014-2020", 2014-2016., 2014-2016.
    14.604.21.0137_current_status.pdf [application/pdf] (138103 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator) – State Contract No. 14.604.21.0147 "Development of the methods for aggregation, normalization, analysis and visualization of big arrays of the heterogeneous, structured, semi-structured and unstructured data for the security monitoring and management of the distributed network of the electronic consumer devices". Project of Russian Ministry of Education and Science in scope of the Program "Research and development in priority directions of evolution of the scientific and technological complex of Russia on 2014-2020", 2014-2016., 2014-2016.
    14.604.21.0147_current_status.pdf [application/pdf] (142791 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). State Contract No. 14.604.21.0033 “Models, methods and software for development and analysis of information-telecommunication system security components for Internet of Things concept”. Project of Russian Ministry of Education and Science in scope of the Program "Research and development in priority directions of evolution of the scientific and technological complex of Russia on 2014-2020", 2014-2015., 2014-2015.
    14.604.21.0033_current_status [application/pdf] (262992 bytes)
  • Andrey Chechulin (Principal Investigator). “Investigation and development of heuristic intrusion detection approaches based on data mining techniques for telecommunication networks”. Research grant # 14-37-50735 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2014-2014.
    Report-2014-14-37-50735-mol_nr-short.pdf [application/pdf] (1118208 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator) – State Contract No. 14.616.21.0028 "Perspective methods of correlation of the security information and incidents management information in the critical infrastructures on the base of the convergence of the technologies of the security awareness on the physical and logical levels". Project of Russian Ministry of Education and Science in scope of the Program "Research and development in priority directions of evolution of the scientific and technological complex of Russia on 2014-2020", 2014., 2014-2014.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical models and methods for monitoring and management of information security in computer networks and systems of critical infrastructures based on intelligent services of information protection”. Research grant # 13-01-00843-a of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2013-2015.
    Report-2013-13-01-00843-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (294747 bytes)
    Report-2014-13-01-00843-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (761856 bytes)
    Report-2015-13-01-00843-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (562916 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Methods for the synthesis of the distributed intelligent system of information and technological security of automated control systems for railways”. Research grant # 13-07-13159-ofi_m_RJD of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2013-2014.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical models, methods and algorithms of attack modeling, computer systems and networks protection analysis, information security risk analysis and decision-making for selection of security mechanisms in computer systems and networks”. Program "Architectural and software solutions, and security of data-processing supercomputer complexes of new generations" of the Russian Academy of Sciences Branch "Nanotechnologies and Information Technologies", 2012-2014.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). Project in agreement with F-Secure corporation, 2012-2013.
  • Novikova E.S. (Principal Investigator). “Techniques for Security Enforcement of the Authentication Algorithms and Digital Signature Schemes Used in eDocument Flow”. Research Grant ¹12-07-31164-ìîë_à, 2012-2013.
    Report 12-07-31164 2012.pdf [application/pdf] (174674 bytes)
    Report 12-07-31164 2013.pdf [application/pdf] (304058 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). State Contract No. 11.519.11.4008 “Research and development of methods, models and algorithms of intellectualizing the secirity services in critical infrastructures”. Project of Russian Ministry of Education and Science, 2011-2013.
  • Igor Saenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical models and methods of analysis and synthesis of access systems to information and network resources in modern and advanced computer systems and networks through the establishment and application of artificial intelligence. Research grant # 11-07-00435-à of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2011-2013.
    Report-2011-11-07-00435-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (287595 bytes)
    Report-2012-11-07-00435-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (344443 bytes)
    Report-2013-11-07-00435-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (317185 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical models and methods of integrated protection against network attacks and malware in computer networks and systems based on hybrid multi-agent modeling and simulation of computer counteraction, verified adaptive security policies and proactive monitoring by data mining”. Research grant # 10-01-00826-a of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2010-2013.
    Report-2010-10-01-00826-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (191714 bytes)
    Report-2011-10-01-00826-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (260794 bytes)
    Report-2012-10-01-00826-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (348160 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator from SPIIRAS). “Design of Secure and energy-efficient embedded systems for Future internet applications (SecFutur)”. Research Project of the European Community seventh framework program (FP7). Contract No. 256668 (http://www.secfutur.eu/), 2010-2013.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator from SPIIRAS). “MAnagement of Security information and events in Service InFrastructures (MASSIF)”. Research Project of the European Community seventh framework program (FP7). Contract No. 257475 (http://www.massif-project.eu/), 2010-2013.
  • Stepashkin M.V. (Principal Investigator). "Intellectual Models and Methods for Security Analysis of Information Systems from Socio-Engineering Attacks (attack trees)". Research grant 10-01-00640 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2010-2012.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). Project in agreement with F-Secure corporation, 2010-2011.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical Models, Methods and Algorithms of Proactive Protection against Malware in Computer Networks and Systems”. Program "Architecture, system solutions, software, standardization and information security of computer complexes of new generations" of the Russian Academy of Sciences Branch "Nanotechnologies and Information Technologies", 2009-2011.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). Project in agreement with F-Secure corporation, 2009-2009.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). Project on demand of Section of Applied Problems of Russian Academy of Sciences. Governmental contract, 2008-2009.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator“Models and methods of construction and functioning support of intelligent adaptive security systems based on modeling and simulation of security systems behavior, realization of verified security policies, security evaluation and proactive monitoring”. Research grant # 07-01-00547 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2007-2009.
    Report-07-01-00547a-2007short.pdf [application/pdf] (193198 bytes)
    Report-07-01-00547a-2008short.pdf [application/pdf] (205945 bytes)
    Report-07-01-00547a-2009short.pdf [application/pdf] (943498 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator from SPIIRAS). “Remote EnTrusting by RUn-time Software authentication (RE-TRUST)”. Research Project of the European Community sixth framework program, 2006-2009.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Automatic Detection and Response Techniques against Internet Worms”. The subcontract with International Research Institute for Advanced Systems (IRIAS) according to contract with Hewlett-Packard, 2006-2007.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Development of scientific-methodical bases of information protection in the communication channels of International collective ecological safety system”. The state contract with the Center of security problems research of the Russian Academy of Sciences, 2006-2006.
  • Oleg Karsaev (Principal Investigator from SPIIRAS). “MIND - Machine Learning for Intrusion Detection”. Institute Fraunhofer First, Berlin, Germany, 2004-2006.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Modeling of information security processes in computer networks in adversarial environment: formal framework, mathematical models, multi-agent architecture, software prototype and experimental evaluation”. Research grant 04-01-00167 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2004-2006.
    Report-04-01-00167a-2006.pdf [application/pdf] (446259 bytes)
    Report-04-01-00167a.pdf [application/pdf] (510438 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Network traffic preprocessing algorithms”. INTEL, 2004-2005.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Monitoring of user activity in computer networks”. Contract for Centre of Information Technologies and Systems of Executive State Authorities, Russia, 2004-2004.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical Models of Active Analysis of Vulnerabilities, Intrusion Detection and Network Attacks Counteraction in Computer Networks based on Multi-agent Technologies”. Program "Optimization of computer architectures to particular classes of tasks, information assurance of network technologies" of the Russian Academy of Sciences Branch "Nanotechnologies and Information Technologies"., 2003-2008.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical Models of Active Analysis of Vulnerabilities, Intrusion Detection and Network Attacks Counteraction in Computer Networks based on Multi-agent Technologies”. Program "Optimization of computer architectures to particular classes of tasks, information assurance of network technologies" of the Russian Academy of Sciences Branch "Nanotechnologies and Information Technologies", 2003-2008.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator from SPIIRAS). “Policy-based Security Tools and Framework (POSITIF)”. Research Project of the European Community sixth framework program. Contract # IST-2002-002314, 2003-2007.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Software Prototype of Deception System”. Contract # 1/0308-ê for Centre of Information Technologies and Systems of Executive State Authorities, Russia, 2003-2004.
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical Foundations, Architecture and Principles of Implementation of Multi-Agent Learning Components for Attack Detection Computer Networks”. Contract for European Office of Aerospace Research and Development, ISTC, 2001-2003.
    1994-2001-Task2-en.pdf [application/pdf] (151228 bytes)
    1994-2001-Task2-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (225220 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task2-en.pdf [application/pdf] (206860 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task2-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (315097 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task2-en.pdf [application/pdf] (135652 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task2-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (384850 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Formal Grammar-Based Approach and Tool for Simulation Attacks against Computer Network”. Contract for European Office of Aerospace Research and Development, ISTC, 2001-2003.
    1994-2001-Task1-en.pdf [application/pdf] (159554 bytes)
    1994-2001-Task1-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (211870 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task1-en.pdf [application/pdf] (207362 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task1-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (294571 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task1-en.pdf [application/pdf] (68592 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task1-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (300009 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). “Mathematical Models of Information Security Assurance in Computer Networks based on Multi-agent Technologies and their Experimental Evaluation”. Research grant 01-01-00108 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2001-2003.
    RFBR-2003-FORM501-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (60135 bytes)
    RFBR-2003-FORM502-en.pdf [application/pdf] (7885 bytes)
  • Vladimir Gorodetski (Principal Investigator). “Agent-Based Model of Information Security System: Architecture and Formal Framework for Coordinated Intelligent Agents Behavior Specification”. Contract for European Office of Aerospace Research and Development, ISTC, 1999-2001.

Top 

RUSSIA, 199178, Saint-Petersburg, liniya 14-ya, 39, SPIIRAS (metro station Vasileostrovskaya).
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Comments? Questions? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page

| Новости | Состав | Проекты | Награды | Патенты | Результаты | Конференции | Сотрудничество | Публикации | События |
 | Материалы | Ссылки | Контакты |
rus | eng |
  

Проекты

Текущие гранты и проекты

  • Чечулин А.А. (Руководитель проекта). Грант Президента Российской Федерации № МК-314.2017.9 "Методы, модели и алгоритмы построения и применения гибридного хранилища данных для аналитической обработки информации и событий безопасности", 2017-2018.
  • Дойникова Е.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка моделей, методик и алгоритмов автоматизированного реагирования на инциденты в процессе управления информацией и событиями безопасности”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 16-37-00338-мол_а, 2016-2017.
    Report-2016-16-37-00338-mol-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (308434 bytes)
  • Чечулин А.А. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка математических моделей, методик и алгоритмов анализа защищенности, моделирования атак и выработки контрмер в режиме близком к реальному времени в системе защиты информационно-телекоммуникационной системы”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 15-07-07451-а, 2015-2017.
    Report-2015-15-07-07451-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (422782 bytes)
    Report-2016-15-07-07451-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (422782 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта) – Грант Российского научного фонда № 15-11-30029 "Управление инцидентами и противодействие целевым кибер-физическим атакам в распределенных крупномасштабных критически важных системах с учетом облачных сервисов и сетей Интернета вещей", 2015-2017 гг., 2015-2017.
    RSF-Results-2015-15-11-30029-Eng.pdf [application/pdf] (18843 bytes)
    RSF-Results-2015-15-11-30029-Rus.pdf [application/pdf] (128851 bytes)
    RSF-Results-2016-15-11-30029-Eng.pdf [application/pdf] (104368 bytes)
    RSF-Results-2016-15-11-30029-Rus.pdf [application/pdf] (113753 bytes)

Предыдущие гранты и проекты

  • Чечулин А.А. (Руководитель проекта). “Исследование и разработка методик интеллектуального анализа хранилищ данных, содержащих несколько таблиц фактов”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 16-37-50067 мол_нр, 2016-2016.
    Report-2016-16-37-50067-mol_nr-short.pdf [application/pdf] (733903 bytes)
  • Туторский А.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Исследование и разработка моделей данных и подходов к их анализу для организации поиска материалов в едином хранилище мультимедийных данных из полевых этнографических экспедиций”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 16-37-50073 мол_нр, 2016., 2016-2016.
  • Туторский А.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Исследование и разработка подходов к построению единого хранилища мультимедийных данных из полевых этнографических экспедиций”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 15-37-51126 мол_нр, 2015., 2015-2015.
  • Десницкий В.А. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка и исследование моделей и методик проектирования и верификации комбинированных механизмов защиты информационно-телекоммуникационных систем со встроенными устройствами на основе экспертных знаний”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 14-07-00417-а, 2014-2016.
    Report-2014-14-07-00417-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (258333 bytes)
    Report-2015-14-07-00417-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (516620 bytes)
    Report-2016-14-07-00417-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (740843 bytes)
  • Саенко И.Б. (Руководитель проекта). “Модели и методы разграничения доступа к ресурсам единого информационно-коммуникационного пространства разнородных автоматизированных систем, основанные на технологии искусственного интеллекта”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 14-07-00697-а, 2014-2016.
    Report-2014-14-07-00697-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (303104 bytes)
    Report-2015-14-07-00697-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (395000 bytes)
    Report-2016-14-07-00697-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (614957 bytes)
  • ENGENSEC
    Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта от СПИИРАН). “Educating the Next generation experts in Cyber Security: the new EU-recognized Master’s program”. Проект программы TEMPUS Европейского Сообщества № 544455-TEMPUS-1-2013-1-SE-TEMPUS-JPCR (http://engensec.eu/), 2014-2016.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта) – Соглашение о предоставлении субсидии № 14.604.21.0137 «Разработка технологий интерактивной визуализации неформализованных данных разнородной структуры для использования в системах поддержки принятия решений при мониторинге и управлении информационной безопасностью информационно-телекоммуникационных систем». Проект Минобрнауки России в рамках Программы «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014-2020 годы», 2014-2016 гг. , 2014-2016.
    14.604.21.0137_current_status.pdf [application/pdf] (138103 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта) – Соглашение о предоставлении субсидии № 14.604.21.0147 «Разработка методов агрегации, нормализации, анализа и визуализации больших массивов гетерогенных структурированных, полуструктурированных и неструктурированных данных для мониторинга и управления безопасностью распределенной сети электронных потребительских устройств». Проект Минобрнауки России в рамках Программы «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014-2020 годы», 2014-2016 гг., 2014-2016.
    14.604.21.0147_current_status.pdf [application/pdf] (142791 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). Соглашение о предоставлении субсидии № 14.604.21.0033 «Модели, методики и программные средства разработки и анализа компонентов защиты информационно-телекоммуникационных систем концепции Интернет вещей». Проект Минобрнауки России в рамках Программы «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014-2020 годы», 2014-2015 гг., 2014-2015.
    14.604.21.0033_current_status [application/pdf] (262992 bytes)
  • Чечулин А.А. (Руководитель проекта). “Исследование и разработка эвристических подходов к обнаружению атак на телекоммуникационные сети на базе методов интеллектуального анализа данных”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 14-37-50735 мол_нр, 2014-2014.
    Report-2014-14-37-50735-mol_nr-short.pdf [application/pdf] (1118208 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта) – Соглашение о предоставлении субсидии № 14.616.21.0028 «Перспективные методы корреляции информации безопасности и управления инцидентами в критически важных инфраструктурах на основе конвергенции технологий обеспечения безопасности на физическом и логическом уровнях». Проект Минобрнауки России в рамках Программы «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014-2020 годы», 2014 г., 2014-2014.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Математические модели и методы мониторинга и управления информационной безопасностью в компьютерных сетях и системах критических инфраструктур, основывающиеся на интеллектуальных сервисах защиты информации". Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 13-01-00843-а, 2013-2015.
    Report-2013-13-01-00843-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (294747 bytes)
    Report-2014-13-01-00843-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (761856 bytes)
    Report-2015-13-01-00843-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (562916 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Методы синтеза распределенной интеллектуальной системы обеспечения информационной и технологической безопасности автоматизированных систем управления на железнодорожном транспорте”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 13-07-13159-офи_м_РЖД, 2013-2014.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Математические модели, методы и алгоритмы моделирования атак, анализа защищенности компьютерных систем и сетей, анализа рисков безопасности информации и принятия решений о выборе механизмов защиты в компьютерных системах и сетях”. Проект по программе фундаментальных исследований Отделения нанотехнологий и информационных технологий РАН “Архитектурно-программные решения и обеспечение безопасности суперкомпьютерных информационно-вычислительных комплексов новых поколений”, 2012-2014.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). Проект по договору с компанией F-Secure, 2012-2013.
  • Новикова Е.С. (Руководитель проекта). “Методы повышения безопасности криптографических механизмов аутентификации и алгоритмов цифровой подписи в технологиях электронного документооборота”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) №12-07-31164-мол_а, 2012-2013.
    Report 12-07-31164 2012.pdf [application/pdf] (174674 bytes)
    Report 12-07-31164 2013.pdf [application/pdf] (304058 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). Государственный контракт № 11.519.11.4008 «Исследование и разработка методов, моделей и алгоритмов интеллектуализации сервисов защиты информации в критически важных инфраструктурах». Проект Минобрнауки России, 2011-2013.
  • Саенко И.Б. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка и исследование математических моделей и методов анализа и синтеза систем разграничения доступа к информационным и сетевым ресурсам в современных и перспективных компьютерных системах и сетях на основе создания и применения средств искусственного интеллекта” Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 11-07-00435-а, 2011-2013.
    Report-2011-11-07-00435-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (287595 bytes)
    Report-2012-11-07-00435-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (344443 bytes)
    Report-2013-11-07-00435-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (317185 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Математические модели и методы комплексной защиты от сетевых атак и вредоносного программного обеспечения в компьютерных сетях и системах, основывающиеся на гибридном многоагентном моделировании компьютерного противоборства, верифицированных адаптивных политиках безопасности и проактивном мониторинге на базе интеллектуального анализа данных”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 10-01-00826-а, 2010-2013.
    Report-2010-10-01-00826-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (191714 bytes)
    Report-2011-10-01-00826-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (260794 bytes)
    Report-2012-10-01-00826-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (348160 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта от СПИИРАН). “Проектирование безопасных и энергосберегающих встроенных систем для приложений будущего Интернет (SecFutur)”. Проект Седьмой рамочной программы (FP7) Европейского Сообщества. Контракт № 256668 (http://www.secfutur.eu/), 2010-2013.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта от СПИИРАН). “Управление информацией и событиями безопасности в инфраструктурах услуг (MASSIF)”. Проект Седьмой рамочной программы (FP7) Европейского Сообщества. Контракт № 257475 (http://www.massif-project.eu/), 2010-2013.
  • Степашкин М.В. (Руководитель проекта). "Интеллектуальные модели и методы анализа защищенности информационных систем от социо-инженерных атак (деревья атак)". Грант Российского Фонда фундаментальных исследований (РФФИ) № 10-01-00640, 2010-2012.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). Проект по договору с компанией F-Secure, 2010-2011.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Математические модели, методы и алгоритмы проактивной защиты от вредоносного программного обеспечения в компьютерных сетях и системах”. Проект по программе фундаментальных исследований Отделения нанотехнологий и информационных технологий РАН "Архитектура, системные решения, программное обеспечение, стандартизация и информационная безопасность информационно-вычислительных комплексов новых поколений»", 2009-2011.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). Проект по договору с компанией F-Secure, 2009-2009.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). НИР по заказу секции прикладных проблем Российской академии наук. Государственный контракт, 2008-2009.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Модели и методы построения и поддержки функционирования интеллектуальных адаптивных систем защиты информации, основывающиеся на моделировании поведения систем защиты, реализации верифицированных политик безопасности, оценке защищенности и проактивном мониторинге”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 07-01-00547, 2007-2009.
    Report-07-01-00547a-2007short.pdf [application/pdf] (193198 bytes)
    Report-07-01-00547a-2008short.pdf [application/pdf] (205945 bytes)
    Report-07-01-00547a-2009short.pdf [application/pdf] (943498 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта от СПИИРАН). “Удаленное доверие посредством программной аутентификации в реальном времени (RE-TRUST)”. Проект Шестой рамочной программы (FP6) Европейского Сообщества. Контракт 021186-2, 2006-2009.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Методы автоматического обнаружения и реагирования против Internet-червей”. Субконтракт с Международным научно-исследовательским институтом проблем управления (МНИИПУ) в соответствии с контрактом с Hewlett-Packard, 2006-2007.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка научно-методических основ защиты информации в каналах связи системы международной коллективной экологической безопасности” (“Защита-1”). Государственный контракт с Центром исследования проблем безопасности Российской академии наук, 2006-2006.
  • Карсаев О.В. (Руководитель проекта от СПИИРАН). “MIND: Машинное обучение для обнаружения вторжений в компьютерные сети”. Заказчик: Фраунхоферское общество прикладных исследований. Партнеры: Институт Fraunhofer FIRST, (Берлин), Siemens (Мюнхен), Германия, 2004-2006.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Моделирование процессов защиты информации в компьютерных сетях в антагонистической среде: формальный подход, математические модели, многоагентная архитектура, программный прототип и экспериментальная оценка”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 04-01-00167, 2004-2006.
    Report-04-01-00167a-2006.pdf [application/pdf] (446259 bytes)
    Report-04-01-00167a.pdf [application/pdf] (510438 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Исследование алгоритмов предобработки данных для решения задач обнаружения вторжений”. Заказчик: ЗАО Интел, 2004-2005.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Создание макета (прототипа) программных средств автоматизированной системы сбора, анализа и хранения данных аудита работы пользователей ИИВС и анализ его работоспособности”. Заказчик: ФГУП “Центр информационных технологий и систем органов исполнительной власти – ЦИТиС”, 2004-2004.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Математические модели активного анализа уязвимостей, обнаружения вторжений и противодействия сетевым атакам в компьютерных сетях, основывающиеся на многоагентных технологиях”. Проект по программе фундаментальных исследований исследований Отделения нанотехнологий и информационных технологий РАН "Оптимизация вычислительных архитектур под конкретные классы задач, информационная безопасность сетевых технологий"., 2003-2008.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Математические модели активного анализа уязвимостей, обнаружения вторжений и противодействия сетевым атакам в компьютерных сетях, основывающиеся на многоагентных технологиях”. Проект по программе фундаментальных исследований Отделения нанотехнологий и информационных технологий РАН "Оптимизация вычислительных архитектур под конкретные классы задач, информационная безопасность сетевых технологий", 2003-2008.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта от СПИИРАН). “Средства и модели защиты информации, основанные на политике безопасности (POSITIF)”. Проект Шестой рамочной программы (FP6) Европейского Сообщества. Контракт IST-2002-002314, 2003-2007.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка прототипа программных средств ложной информационной системы”. Заказчик: ФГУП “Центр информационных технологий и систем органов исполнительной власти – ЦИТиС”, 2003-2004.
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка математических основ, архитектуры и принципов реализации компонент многоагентной системы обучения обнаружению атак на компьютерные сети”. Контракт с Международным научно техническим центром (МНТЦ) для Европейского офиса аэрокосмических исследований, 2001-2003.
    1994-2001-Task2-en.pdf [application/pdf] (151228 bytes)
    1994-2001-Task2-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (225220 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task2-en.pdf [application/pdf] (206860 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task2-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (315097 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task2-en.pdf [application/pdf] (135652 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task2-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (384850 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Разработка математической модели, архитектуры и программного прототипа системы моделирования удаленных атак на компьютерные сети”. Контракт с Международным научно техническим центром (МНТЦ) для Европейского офиса аэрокосмических исследований, 2001-2003.
    1994-2001-Task1-en.pdf [application/pdf] (159554 bytes)
    1994-2001-Task1-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (211870 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task1-en.pdf [application/pdf] (207362 bytes)
    1994-2002-Task1-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (294571 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task1-en.pdf [application/pdf] (68592 bytes)
    1994-2003-Task1-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (300009 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). “Математические модели и методы защиты информации в компьютерных сетях, основывающиеся на многоагентных технологиях, и их экспериментальная оценка”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 01-01-00108, 2001-2003.
    RFBR-2003-FORM501-ru.pdf [application/pdf] (60135 bytes)
    RFBR-2003-FORM502-en.pdf [application/pdf] (7885 bytes)
  • Городецкий В.И. (Руководитель проекта). “Многоагентная модель системы защиты информации в компьютерных сетях: Архитектура и математические модели для описания механизмов координации поведения интеллектуальных агентов”. Контракт с Международным научно техническим центром (МНТЦ) для Европейского офиса аэрокосмических исследований, 1999-2001.

Наверх 

Россия, 199178, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., 39, СПИИРАН (ст. метро "Василеостровская").
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Комментарии? Предложения? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page