| News | Staff | Projects | Awards | Patents | Results | Conferences | Collaboration | Publications | Events | Matherials | Links |
 | Contacts |
rus | eng |
  

Patents and Programms

Patents for inventions and utility models, applications for them

  1. Aleksandr Sinjuk, Igor Saenko, Kirill Denzhonkov. The way to generate encryption/decryption keys. The application for the invention.

Programs and databases

2016

  1. Dmitry Levshun, Andrey Chechulin. System for support and management of database of the room access control and management system based on the contactless smart cards. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2016612543. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 01.03.2016.

  2. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin. Component for network topology visualization using graphs. Certificate 2016614486. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 25.04.2016.

  3. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko. Component for network security metrics visualization using matrices. Certificate 2016614487. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 25.04.2016.

  4. Igor Saenko, Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko, Fadey Skorik. Software for operational classification of data about the network status based on the using of artificial neural networks. Certificate 2016614485. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 25.04.2016.

  5. Igor Saenko, Andrey Chechulin, Sergey Ageev, Alexander Bogdanov. Software for adaptive network traffic analysis for the information security risks evaluation. Certificate 2016614488. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 25.04.2016.

  6. Igor Saenko, Igor Kotenko, Vladimir Avramenko, Daniil Bobreshov-Shishov. Software for information security evaluation on the basis of expert assessment of unauthorized access threats in automated systems. Certificate 2016614489. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 25.04.2016.

  7. Elena Doynikova, Igor Kotenko. Component for information security risks evaluation for network assets based on security events analysis. Certificate 201614489. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 25.04.2016.

  8. Igor Kotenko, Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin. Component for creation of patterns and retrieval of information objects and relationships between them for visualization of unformalized data with heterogeneous structure. Certificate 2016663182. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 29.11.2016.

  9. Dmitry Levshun, Andrey Chechulin. Database of the logging server of a secure access control system for Smart House model. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2016621608. Registered in the database Registry 29.11.2016.

  10. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko. Component for retrieval of information objects and links between them based on patterns, normalization and reducing of the dimension of the information objects and for forming a multi-dimensional matrix of connections between information objects. Certificate 2016663963. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 20.12.2016.

  11. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin. Component implementing application programming interfaces for providing access to the visualization results for external information systems. Certificate 2016663709. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 14.12.2016.

  12. Andrey Fedorchenko, Andrey Chechulin. Component for the expert evaluation of the quality of visualization of data with unformalized heterogeneous structure. Certificate 2016663861. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 19.12.2016.

  13. Dmitry Levshun, Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko. Component implementing the network level of interaction between the controllers based on the I2C protocol. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2016663951. Registered in the database Registry 20.12.2016.

  14. Mikhail Bulgakov, Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko. Component for DCC protocol analysis for implementing the railways as the obhect of security incident management. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2016663840. Registered in the database Registry 19.12.2016.

  15. Igor Saenko, Alexei Kushnerevuch, Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin. Component for analysis of big data sets for the computer networks security monitoring. Certificate 2016663929. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 19.12.2016.

2015

  1. Elena Doynikova, Andrey Chechulin. Generator of random attack sequences for testing of networks of Internet of Things. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015615368. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 15.05.2015.

  2. Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin. Attack graph visualization module for network security evaluation system. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015615640. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 22.05.2015.

  3. Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko. Network topology visualization module for security information and event management in information and telecommunication systems. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015615773. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 22.05.2015.

  4. Elena Doynikova, Igor Kotenko. Component for assessment of the assests criticality on the base of service dependencies model for testing of the security components of networks of Internet of Things. Certificate No 2015615374. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 24.03.2015.

  5. Vasily Desnitsky, Igor Kotenko. Component for gathering data on a system for design, verification and testing security components of information and telecommunication Internet of Things systems. Certificate No 2015615411. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 18.05.2015.

  6. Igor Saenko, Alexander Branitskiy. Software and instrumental bench of visualization and evaluation of design quality of virtual networks for decision support in monitoring and management of information security. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015615772. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 22.05.2015.

  7. Andrey Fedorchenko, Igor Kotenko. Access and management services for the integrated vulnerability database for the security monitoring and management in information and telecommunication systems. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2015615366. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 15.05.2015.

  8. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin. Room access control and management system client based on the contactless smart cards. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015662136. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 17.11.2015.

  9. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko. Room access control and management server based on the contactless smart cards. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015662190. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 18.11.2015.

  10. Dmitry Levshun, Andrey Chechulin. Room access control and management system embedded device's sketch based on the contactless smart cards. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015662137. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 17.11.2015.

  11. Andrey Fedorchenko, Andrey Chechulin. The statistics analisys and qualitative parameters evoluation component of integrated vulnerability database. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2015662208. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 18.11.2015.

  12. Andrey Fedorchenko, Andrey Chechulin. The integrated vulnerability database for monitoring systems and security management in information and telecommunication systems. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2015621655. Registered in the database Registry 17.11.2015.

  13. Igor Saenko, Andrey Chechulin, Sergey Ageev, Igor Kotenko. Classifier of states of computer network elements for risk assessment of information security threats. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2015662186. Registered in the database Registry 18.11.2015.

  14. Igor Saenko, Andrey Chechulin, Valery Kuvaev, Nikolai Barikin. Software for the operational efficiency evaluation of access to the resources of the common information and communication environment. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2015662574. Registered in the database Registry 16.11.2015.

  15. Andrey Chechulin, Elena Doyninkova. Component for analysis of the attack models for the protection of the information and telecommunication systems. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2015662026. Registered in the database Registry 16.11.2015.

  16. Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko. Component of the attack modeling for the protection of the information and telecommunication systems. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate N 2015662484. Registered in the database Registry 25.11.2015.

  17. Alexander Branitskiy, Igor Kotenko. Adaptive intrusion detection system based on hybridization methods of computational intelligence. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2015662189. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 18.11.2015.

  18. Vasily Desnitsky, Igor Kotenko. A software tool for evaluation of effectiveness of configuring security components of Internet of Things systems. Certificate N 2015662025. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 16.11.2015.

  19. Vasily Desnitsky. The software of representing the input data for configuring components of protection of embedded devices. Certificate 2015662185. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 18.11.2015.

  20. Vasily Desnitsky. Generator of report forms of analysis of security systems of the Internet of things. Certificate 2015662184. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 18.11.2015.

2014

  1. Igor Saenko, Sergey Ageev, Andrey Chechulin. Decision support in risk evaluation of information security threats in multiservice networks. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2014660775. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 15.10.2014.

  2. Igor Saenko, Fadey Skorik, Andrey Chechulin. Solution to the problem of forecasting the network status. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2014660856. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 17.10.2014.

  3. Igor Kotenko, Elena Doynikova, Andrey Chechulin. Calculation of the security metrics for the monitoring of the current security state of information and telecommunication systems for the deision support of the responses on the security incidents. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2014661026. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 22.10.2014.

  4. Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin. Malefactor model formation for security evaluation of information and telecommunication systems. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2014661028. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 22.10.2014.

  5. Vasily Desnitsky, Igor Kotenko. Verificataion of network information flows for protection of information and telecommunication systems with embedded devices. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2014661027. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 22.10.2014.

2013

  1. Igor Kotenko, Vasily Desnitsky. Configurator of protection system of embedded devices. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2013612691. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 11.03.2013 .
  2. Olga Polubelova, Igor Kotenko. Verifier of filtering rules of security policy. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2013612707. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 11.03.2013 .
  3. Igor Kotenko, Andrey Shorov. Simulator of botnets and defense mechanisms against them. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2013612788. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 13.03.2013.
  4. Evgenia Novikova, Igor Kotenko. System for visualization of logs of mobile money transfer service. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2013660999. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 26.11.2013 .
  5. Igor Saenko, Philipp Nesteruk. Solution to the problem of genetic optimization of access control schemes in the virtual local area network. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2013618914. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 23.09.2013.

  6. Igor Saenko, Fadey Skorik, Philipp Nesteruk. Solution to the problem of forecasting the network status using artificial neural networks. Federal Service for Intellectual Property. Certificate No 2013618915. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 23.09.2013.

2012

  1. Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin, Mikhail Stepashkin. Designer of specifications of computer networks. Certificate No.2012615244. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 9.07.2012.

  2. Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin, Mikhail Stepashkin. System of security analysis of computer networks. Certificate No.2012615245. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 9.07.2012.

  3. Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin, Mikhail Stepashkin. Update of vulnerability database. Certificate No.2012615247. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 9.07.2012.

  4. Igor Saenko, Andrey Chechulin. The solution of the task of synthesizing the VPN network topology for distributed enterprise management system using genetic algorithm. Certificate No.2012615246. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 9.07.2012.

  5. Sergey Alyshev, Sergey Kruglov, Igor Saenko, Aleksandr Sidorov, Andrey Chechulin. The solution of the role mining problem by genetic algorithm. Certificate No.2012612176. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 28.02.2012.

Top 

RUSSIA, 199178, Saint-Petersburg, liniya 14-ya, 39, SPIIRAS (metro station Vasileostrovskaya).
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Comments? Questions? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page

| Новости | Состав | Проекты | Награды | Патенты | Результаты | Конференции | Сотрудничество | Публикации | События |
 | Материалы | Ссылки | Контакты |
rus | eng |
  

Патенты и программы

Патенты на изобретения и полезные модели, заявки на них

  1. Синюк А.Д., Саенко И.Б., Деньжонков К.А. Способ формирования ключей шифрования/дешифрования. Заявка на изобретение.

Программы и базы данных

2016

  1. Левшун Д.С., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Система поддержки и управления доступом к базе данных системы контроля и управления доступом в помещения на основе бесконтактных смарт-карт. Свидетельство № 2016612543. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 01.03.2016.

  2. Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А. Компонент визуализации топологии компьютерных сетей с использованием графов. Свидетельство № 2016614486. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 25.04.2016.

  3. Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Компонент визуализации параметров безопасности компьютерных сетей с использованием матриц. Свидетельство № 2016614487. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 25.04.2016.

  4. Саенко И.Б., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В., Скорик Ф.А. Программное средство оперативной классификации данных о состоянии компьютерной сети на основе использования искусственных нейронных сетей. Свидетельство № 2016614485. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 25.04.2016.

  5. Саенко И.Б., Чечулин А.А., Агеев С.А., Богданов А.В. Программное средство адаптивной оценки трафика в мультисервисных компьютерных сетях для анализа рисков угроз информационной безопасности. Свидетельство № 2016614488. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 25.04.2016.

  6. Саенко И.Б., Котенко И.В. Авраменко В.С., Бобрешов-Шишов Д.И. Программное средство оценки защищенности информации от угроз несанкционированного доступа в автоматизированных системах на основе экспертных оценок. Свидетельство № 2016614489. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 25.04.2016.

  7. Дойникова Е.В., Котенко И.В. Компонент определения рисков информационной безопасности активов компьютерной сети на основе полученных событий безопасности. Свидетельство № 201614489. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 25.04.2016.

  8. Котенко И.В., Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А. Компонент формирования паттернов и извлечения информационных объектов и связей между ними для визуализации неформализованных данных разнородной структуры. Свидетельство № 2016663182. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 29.11.2016.

  9. Левшун Д.С., Чечулин А.А. База данных сервера журналирования защищенной системы контроля и управления доступом для модели Умного дома. Свидетельство № 2016621608. Зарегистрировано в Реестре баз данных 29.11.2016.

  10. Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Компонент извлечения информационных объектов и связей между ними на основании паттернов, нормирования и понижения размерности информационных объектов, формирования многомерной матрицы связей между информационными объектами. Свидетельство № 2016663963. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 20.12.2016.

  11. Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А. Компонент программных интерфейсов для предоставления доступа к результатам визуализации из внешних информационных систем. Свидетельство № 2016663709. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 14.12.2016.

  12. Федорченко А.В., Чечулин А.В. Компонент экспертной оценки качества визуализации неформализованных данных разнородной структуры. Свидетельство № 2016663861. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 19.12.2016.

  13. Левшун Д.С., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Компонент, реализующий сетевой уровень межконтроллерного взаимодействия на базе протокола I2C. Свидетельство № 2016663951. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 20.12.2016.

  14. Булгаков М.В., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Компонент анализа протокола DCC для модели РЖД как объекта управления инцидентами безопасности. Свидетельство № 2016663840. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 19.12.2016.

  15. Саенко И.Б., Кушнеревич А.Г., Котенко И.В, Чечулин А.А. Компонент анализа больших массивов данных для мониторинга безопасности компьютерных сетей. Свидетельство № 2016663929. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 19.12.2016.

2015

  1. Дойникова Е.В., Чечулин А.А. Генератор случайных последовательностей атакующих действий для тестирования сетей Интернета вещей. Свидетельство № 2015615368. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 15.05.2015.

  2. Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А. Компонент визуализации графов атак системы оценки защищенности компьютерных сетей. Свидетельство № 2015615640. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 22.05.2015.

  3. Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А. Компонент визуализации топологии компьютерной сети для мониторинга и управления безопасностью информационно-телекоммуникационных систем. Свидетельство № 2015615773. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 22.05.2015.

  4. Дойникова Е.В., Котенко И.В. Компонент оценивания критичности ресурсов на основе построения модели зависимостей сервисов при тестировании компонентов защиты в сетях Интернета вещей. Свидетельство № 2015615374. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 24.03.2015.

  5. Десницкий В.А., Котенко И.В. Компонент сбора данных о системе для проектирования, верификации и тестирования компонентов защиты информационно-телекоммуникационных систем, реализующих концепцию Интернет вещей. Свидетельство № 2015615411. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 18.05.2015.

  6. Саенко И.Б., Браницкий А.А. Программно-инструментальный стенд визуализации и оценки качества проектирования виртуальных компьютерных сетей для поддержки принятия решений при мониторинге и управлении информационной безопасностью. Свидетельство № 2015615772. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 22.05.2015.

  7. Федорченко А.В., Котенко И.В. Сервисы доступа и управления интегрированной базой уязвимостей для систем мониторинга и управления безопасностью информационно-телекоммуникационных систем. Свидетельство № 2015615366. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 15.05.2015.

  8. Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А. Клиент системы контроля и управления доступом в помещения на основе бесконтактных смарт-карт. Свидетельство № 2015662136. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 17.11.2015.

  9. Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Сервер контроля и управления доступом в помещения на основе бесконтактных смарт-карт. Свидетельство № 2015662190. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 18.11.2015.

  10. Левшун Д.С., Чечулин А.А. Прошивка встроенного устройства системы контроля и управления доступом в помещения на основе бесконтактных смарт-карт. Свидетельство № 2015662137. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 17.11.2015.

  11. Федорченко А.В., Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Компонент анализа статистики и оценки качественных параметров интегрированной базы уязвимостей. Свидетельство № 2015662208. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 18.11.2015.

  12. Федорченко А.В., Чечулин А.А. Интегрированная база уязвимостей для систем мониторинга и управления безопасностью информационно-телекоммуникационных систем. Свидетельство № 2015621655. Зарегистрировано в Реестре баз данных 17.11.2015.

  13. Саенко И.Б., Чечулин А.А., Агеев С.А., Котенко И.В. Классификатор состояния элементов компьютерной сети при оценке рисков угроз информационной безопасности. Свидетельство № 2015662186. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 18.11.2015.

  14. Саенко И.Б., Чечулин А.А., Куваев В.О., Барыкин Н.А. Программное средство оценки оперативности доступа к ресурсам единого информационно-коммуникационного пространства. Свидетельство № 2015662574. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 16.11.2015.

  15. Чечулин А.А., Дойникова Е.В. Компонент анализа моделей атак для защиты информационно-телекоммуникационных систем. Свидетельство № 2015662026. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 16.11.2015.

  16. Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В. Компонент моделирования атак для защиты информационно-телекоммуникационных систем. Свидетельство № 2015662484. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 25.11.2015.

  17. Браницкий А.А., Котенко И.В. Адаптивная система обнаружения атак на основе гибридизации методов вычислительного интеллекта. Свидетельство № 2015662189. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 18.11.2015.

  18. Десницкий В.А., Котенко И.В. Программное средство оценки эффективности конфигурирования компонентов защиты систем Интернета вещей. Свидетельство № 2015662025. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 16.11.2015.

  19. Десницкий В.А. Программное средство представления исходных данных для конфигурирования компонентов защиты встроенных устройств. Свидетельство № 2015662185. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 18.11.2015.

  20. Десницкий В.А. Генератор отчетных форм анализа защищенности систем Интернета вещей. Свидетельство № 2015662184. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 18.11.2015.

2014

  1. Саенко И.Б., Агеев С.А., Чечулин А.А. Поддержка принятия решений при оценке рисков угроз информационной безопасности мультисервисных сетей связи. Свидетельство № 2014660775. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 15.10.2014.

  2. Саенко И.Б., Скорик Ф.А., Чечулин А.А. Решение задачи оценки и прогнозирования состояния распределенных информационных систем. Свидетельство № 2014660856. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 17.10.2014.

  3. Котенко И.В., Дойникова Е.В., Чечулин А.А. Вычисление показателей защищенности для анализа текущего состояния информационно-телекоммуникационных систем и поддержки принятия решений по реагированию на инциденты информационной безопасности. Свидетельство № 2014661026. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 22.10.2014.

  4. Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А. Формирование модели нарушителя для анализа защищенности информационно-телекоммуникационных систем. Свидетельство № 2014661028. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 22.10.2014.

  5. Десницкий В.А., Котенко И.В. Верификация сетевых информационных потоков лоя защиты информационно-телекоммуникационных систем со встроенными устройствами. Свидетельство № 2014661027. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 22.10.2014.

2013

  1. Котенко И.В., Десницкий В.А. Конфигуратор системы защиты встроенных устройств. Федеральная служба по интеллектуальной собственности. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2013612691. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 11.03.2013 г.
  2. Полубелова О.В., Котенко И.В. Верификатор правил фильтрации политики безопасности. Федеральная служба по интеллектуальной собственности. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2013612707. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 11.03.2013 г.
  3. Котенко И.В., Шоров А.В. Система имитационного моделирования бот-сетей и механизмов защиты от них. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2013612788. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 13.03.2013.
  4. Новикова Е.С., Котенко И.В. Система визуализации логов сервиса мобильных денежных переводов. Федеральная служба по интеллектуальной собственности. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2013660999. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 26.11.2013 г.
  5. Саенко И.Б., Нестерук Ф.Г. Решение задачи генетической оптимизации схемы разграничения доступа в виртуальной локальной вычислительной сети. Федеральная служба по интеллектуальной собственности. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2013618914. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 23.09.2013.

  6. Саенко И.Б., Скорик Ф.А., Нестерук Ф.Г. Решение задачи прогнозирования состояния локальной сети с помощью искусственных нейронных сетей. Федеральная служба по интеллектуальной собственности. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ № 2013618915. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 23.09.2013.

2012

  1. Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А., Степашкин М.В. Конструктор спецификаций компьютерных сетей. Свидетельство № 2012615244. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 9.07.2012.

  2. Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А., Степашкин М.В. Система анализа защищенности компьютерных сетей. Свидетельство № 2012615245. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 9.07.2012.

  3. Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А., Степашкин М.В. Обновление базы данных уязвимостей. Свидетельство № 2012615247. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 9.07.2012.

  4. Саенко И.Б., Чечулин А.А. Решение задачи синтеза топологии сети VPN для распределенной системы управления предприятием с помощью генетического алгоритма. Свидетельство № 2012615246. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 9.07.2012.

  5. Алышев С.В., Круглов С.Н., Саенко И.Б., Сидоров А.А., Чечулин А.А. Решение задачи извлечения ролей с помощью генетического алгоритма. Свидетельство № 2012612176. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 28.02.2012.

Наверх 

Россия, 199178, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., 39, СПИИРАН (ст. метро "Василеостровская").
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Комментарии? Предложения? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page